Sharon Papo
Executive Director

831-425-5422 x 101
director@diversitycenter.org

Open Position (please contact Sharon Papo)
Business Engagement Specialist

831-425-5422 x 117
sponsorships@diversitycenter.org

Jorge Bru
Conexiones Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 112
conexiones@diversitycenter.org

Alex Santana, Jr.
Lead Youth Program Coordinator
831-425-5422 x 104
youth@diversitycenter.org

Jenny Shelton
Interim
Communications Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 118
communications@diversitycenter.org

Jamie Joy Rainbows
Youth Program Coordinator
831-425-5422 x 104
youth@diversitycenter.org

 

Neal Savage
Administrative Assistant

831-425-5422 x 109
admin@diversitycenter.org

 

Lesley-Reid Harrison
Triangle Speaker Manager

831-425-5422 x 106
trianglespeakers@diversitycenter.org

and Operations Manager
831-425-5422 x 102
operations@diversitycenter.org

Dina M. Izzo
60Plus Senior Program Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 108
60plus@diversitycenter.org

Aisha Charves
Volunteer Coordinator

831-425-5422
volunteers@diversitycenter.org


Contact Us

Our Physical Address:
1117 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062 

Our Mailing Address:
Diversity Center
P.O. Box 8280
Santa Cruz, CA 95061

Phone: (831) 425-5422
Fax: (831) 425-0743

Email: info@diversitycenter.org

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Name *
Name