Sharon Papo
Executive Director

831-425-5422 x 101
director@diversitycenter.org

Anissa Novak
Development Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 117
development@diversitycenter.org

Iris Barrera Hurtado
Conexiones Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 112
conexiones@diversitycenter.org

Alex Santana, Jr.
Lead Youth Program Coordinator
831-425-5422 x 104
youth@diversitycenter.org

Jenny Shelton
Interim Communications Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 118
communications@diversitycenter.org

Jamie Joy Rainbows
Youth Program Coordinator
831-425-5422 x 104
youth@diversitycenter.org

Aisha Charves
Event Coordinator

831-425-5422 x110
rockout@diversitycenter.org

Neal Savage
Administrative Assistant

831-425-5422 x 109
admin@diversitycenter.org

 

Lesley-Reid Harrison
Triangle Speaker Manager

831-425-5422 x 106
trianglespeakers@diversitycenter.org

and Operations Manager
831-425-5422 x 102
operations@diversitycenter.org

Steven Matzie
60Plus Senior Program Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 108
60plus@diversitycenter.org

Sparrow Frost
Volunteer Coordinator

831-425-5422 x 111
volunteers@diversitycenter.org


Contact Us

Our Physical Address:
1117 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062 

Our Mailing Address:
Diversity Center
P.O. Box 8280
Santa Cruz, CA 95061

Phone: (831) 425-5422
Fax: (831) 290-1664

Email: info@diversitycenter.org

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Name *
Name